William Hill Online Help Centre Close Detach
  • Change view:

William Hill Online Sports Betting - Live Football, Horse Racing, Greyhounds, Sports & Games

Nic Ladds 1st Nov 2009 - 13:01

View the final 2009 Formula One Drivers' standings

Yet another fantastic Formula 1 season is over after the last Grand Prix of the season in Abu Dhabi.

Jenson Button was of course crowned world champion in a fairytale story for Brawn, but all eyes are now set on winter for development and testing for next year when the season's first race takes place on 14 March in Bahrain.

William Hill have a full range of motorsport betting on a large variety of markets for each and every race throughout the F1 season plus you can bet now on who you think will win next year's title.

The 2009 Formula One Drivers' Championship standings.

1 Jenson Button British Brawn-Mercedes 95
2 Sebastian Vettel German RBR-Renault 84
3 Rubens Barrichello Brazilian Brawn-Mercedes 77
4 Mark Webber Australian RBR-Renault 69.5
5 Lewis Hamilton British McLaren-Mercedes 49
6 Kimi Raikkonen Finnish Ferrari 48
7 Nico Rosberg German Williams-Toyota 34.5
8 Jarno Trulli Italian Toyota 32.5
9 Fernando Alonso Spanish Renault 26
10 Timo Glock German Toyota 24
11 Felipe Massa Brazilian Ferrari 22
12 Heikki Kovalainen Finnish McLaren-Mercedes 22
13 Nick Heidfeld German BMW Sauber 19
14 Robert Kubica Polish BMW Sauber 17
15 Giancarlo Fisichella Italian Ferrari 8
16 Sebastien Buemi Swiss Force India-Mercedes 6
17 Adrian Sutil German STR-Ferrari 5
18 Kamui Kobayashi Japanese Toyota 3
19 Sebastien Bourdais French STR-Ferrari 2
20 Kazuki Nakajima Japanese Williams-Toyota 0
21 Nelsinho Piquet Brazilian Renault 0
22 Luca Badoer Italian Ferrari 0
23 Jamie Alguersuari Spanish STR-Ferrari 0
24 Romain Grosjean French Renault 0
25 Vitantonio Liuzzi Italian Force India Mercedes 0

View AllPlay Games


View AllNic Ladds