William Hill Online Help Centre Close Detach
  • Change view:

William Hill Online Sports Betting - Live Football, Horse Racing, Greyhounds, Sports & Games

Rupert Wyman 23rd Jan 2010 - 10:39

KFC T20 Big Bash - table, fixtures & results

Australia's equivalent of the Twenty20 Cup, the KFC T20 Big Bash, begins its fifth season on 28 December. The action promises to be fast and furious and you will not miss a thing with William Hill as every match will be available to watch for free on our live streaming service, William Hill TV.

There will be a wide range of betting markets available on every match both before the action starts and while the games are in play, from the first ball to the last.

You will also be able to follow all the results below with an updated table as New South Wales bid to retain their title.

The competition begins with a round robin format as 15 matches are played and then the team who finishes top of the group progress to the final where they await the winner of the preliminary final which is contested by the teams who finish second and third in the table.

Teams receive two points for a win, one point for a tie or no result and none for a defeat. If teams are tied on points standings are determined by most wins and then net run rate.

The two teams that reach the final will also qualify for the second running of the Champions League Twenty20.



KFC T20 Big Bash table
Team Pld W T L NR Pts
South Australia 5 4 0 1 0 8
Queensland 5 3 0 2 0 6
Victoria 5 3 0 2 0 6
Western Australia 5 2 0 3 0 4
New South Wales 5 2 0 3 0 4
5 1 0 4 0 2
Time Date Fixtures and results Venue
08:45 28 December Victoria beat Queensland by 3 runs (D/L) Brisbane
09:15 29 December South Australia beat Western Australia by 29 runs Perth
08:45 30 December New South Wales beat Tasmania by 31 runs Hobart
08:45 01 January Tasmania beat Western Australia by 17 runs Hobart
08:45 02 January Victoria beat New South Wales by 6 wickets Melbourne
08:15 03 January South Australia beat Queensland by 4 wickets Adelaide
09:15 05 January W Australia beat New South Wales by 127 runs Perth
08:15 07 January South Australia beat Victoria by 91 runs Adelaide
08:45 08 January Queensland beat Tasmania by 9 runs Brisbane
09:15 10 January Western Australia beat Victoria by 24 runs Perth
08:15 12 January South Australia beat Tasmania by 23 runs Adelaide
08:15 13 January Queensland beat New South Wales by 54 runs Sydney
08:45 15 January Victoria beat Tasmania by 9 wickets Melbourne
08:45 16 January Queensland beat Western Australia by 37 runs
08:15 17 January New South Wales beat South Australia by 8 wickets
08:45 19 January Preliminary Final - Victoria beat Queensland by 6 wickets
08:15 23 January The Final - Victoria beat South Australia by 48 runs Adelaide

View AllPlay Games


View AllRupert Wyman